U.S. House of Representatives

Roger Wicker

David Joyce


     The storm is coming to drain the swamp.

After a historic midterm elections in 2010 and 2014, the establishment leadership led by former Speaker of the House John Boehner and current Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell proved that they don't care what the grassroots conservative movement wants despite paying lip service to the issues that we care about.

These men and women are in Washington to serve their interests and the interests of the Chamber of Commerce and the wealthy establishment donors who write the checks.

Their leadership is feckless and must be replaced by true constitutional conservatives. No longer will grassroots movement work tirelessly to elect new members of Congress only to have them go to Washington D.C. and become part of the problem and vote in lock-step with the moderate, big spending establishment.

​In 2010, conservatives worked hard to elect several fresh-faced senators and who have deeply disappointed us. Senators such as Rob Portman of Ohio, Ron Johnson of Wisconsin, and Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania have gone to D.C. and become part of the problem, not the solution. We will work hard to defeat them and replace them with strong constitutional conservatives.

As for the U.S. House of Representatives, many members call themselves conservative and pay lip service to conservatism and the Constitution but their voting record says otherwise. Their vote to pass the $1.1 trillion omnibus bill in December is proof.

Our mission is to elect constitutional conservatives and then hold them accountable once they are sworn into office. We will not waver in our mission.

Saving this great republic is much more important than achieving a majority in either chamber.​​

2018 Target List

Paul Ryan

Fred Upton

© 2018 Conservativefirst.org.                 All Rights Reserved.     Paid for Conservative First PAC.      Not affiliated with any political party.     Terms and Conditions

​Restoring constitutional republicanism

by electing conservative ​first candidates

U.S. Senate

Orrin Hatch

Hal Rogers

2018     Target List